Currently EUFRAS network represents 40 members from 26 countries – Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland expecting further members to join in the coming years.

No.

Name of the organization

Address

Contact person and Homepage

1.

Ltd. Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre

More information

Rīgas 34, Ozolnieki, Ozonieki parish, Ozolnieki county, LV- 3018
Latvia

Edgars Linde 
Edgars.Linde@llkc.lv 
http://www.llkc.lv/

2.

TEAGASC - The Irish Agriculture and Food Development Authority

TEAGASC, Oak Park, Carlow
Ireland

Tom Kelly 
Tom.Kelly@teagasc.ie 
http://www.teagasc.ie/

3.

International Academy of rural Advisors (IALB)

Internationale Akademie land- und hauswirtschaftlicher Beraterinnen und Berater

Porschestraße 5a, 84030 Landshut, Deutschland 

Florian Herzog
f.herzog@lk-oe.at

http://www.ialb.org/

4.

Chamber of Agriculture and Forestry of Slovenia

Kmetijsko gozdarska zbornica Slovenije, Gospodinjska ulica 6, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Anton Jagodic 
anton.jagodic@kgzs.si 
http://www.kgzs.si/

5.

Széchenyi István
University, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, Institute of Consultancy and Training

More information

H-9200 Mosonmagyaróvár, Vár 2., Hungary

András Vér 
ver.andras@sze.hu

Attila Németh
an@sze.hu

6.

National Agricultural Advisory Service (NAAS)

7 Shosse Bankya, 1331, Sofia
Bulgaria

Petya Ivanova Kumanova 
pkumanova@naas.government.bg 
http://www.naas.government.bg/en

7.

Danish Agriculture & Food Council F.m.b.A., SEGES

Agro Food Park 15, DK-8200 Aarhus N, Denmark

8.

AGRIDEA

Eschikon 28, CH 8315 Lindau
Switzerland

Ulrich Ryser 
ulrich.ryser@agridea.ch 
http://www.agridea.ch/en/

9.

EkoConnect – International Centre for Organic Agriculture of Central and Eastern Europe e. V.

Arndtstraße 11, 01099 Dresden
Germany

Andrea Mühle andrea.muehle@ekoconnect.org

http://www.ekoconnect.org/en/

10.

Lithuanian Agricultural Advisory Service

More information

Stoties g. 5, Akademija, 58343, Kėdainiai d.
Lithuania

Rimtautas Petraitis 
rimtautas.petraitis@lzukt.lt 
http://www.lzukt.lt/

11.

Bavarian State Advisory Service for farmers

More information

Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Forsten

Pablo Asensio
Pablo.asensio@aelf-la.bayern.de

12.

MedSoftOrg Ltd.

2600. Vác, Katona Lajos utca 7
Hungary

Gábor Gulyás
medsoftorg@invitel.hu

13.

Agricultural Consultants Association of Ireland

ACA Services Ltd
Granary Business Centre
Greenside
Carrick on Suir
Co Tipperary
E32 AK80

Laura Johnston
acaservices@aca.ie
http://aca.ie/ 

14.

The German Association of Chambers of Agriculture, Verband der Landwirtschaftskammern (VLK)

More information

Rue du Luxembourg 47- 51 B-1050 Bruxelles-Ixelles
Belgium

Michael Kuegler 
m.kuegler@vlk-agrar.de 

15.

APCA: Permanent Assembly of French Chambers of Agriculture

More information

French Chambers of Agriculture, 9 avenue George V, F-75008 PARIS, FRANCE Sylvain Sturel
sylvain.sturel@apca.chambagri.fr
http://www.chambres-agriculture.fr/

16.

FiBL Projekte GmbH

Jahn Gundula FiBL Projekte GmbH Kasseler Straße 1a 60486 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Gundula Jahn
gundula.jahn@fibl.org
http://www.fibl.org/en/homepage.html

17.

Szent István University, Centre of Advisory and Training

H-2100 Godollo, Páter K. u.1
Hungary

József Kozári
Kozari.Jozsef@gtk.szie.hu
http://sziu.hu/

18.

Croatian Agricultural-Forestry Advisory Service (CAFAS)

Savjetodavna služba Savska cesta 41 (PT Zagrepčanka - Anex) 10 000 Zagreb
Croatia

Milan Husnjak 
Milan.Husnjak@savjetodavna.hr
www.savjetodavna.hr

19.

Association of ProAgria Centres

Urheilutie 6, 01300 Vantaa
Finland

Jussi Juhola
jussi.juhola@proagria.fi
www.proagria.eu

20.

National Federation of Agricultural Producers from Moldova AGROinform

123 V Stefan cel Mare Ave,  Chisinau
Moldova
Aurelia Bondari
abondari@agroinform.md
www.agroinform.md/en/about.html

21.

University of Santiago de Compostela

Aula de Productos Lacteos y Tecnologias Alimentarias (APLTA)
Montiron 150
27002 LUGO
Spain

Enrique Arbones
enrique.arbones@usc.es

22.

Agricultural Advisory Center in Brwinow (Centrum Doradztwa Rolniczego w Brwinowie (CDR) )

More information

Agricultural Advisory Center in Brwinow

Branch in Radom
Chorzowska 16/18
26-600 Radom
Poland

Henryk Skórnicki
h.skornicki@cdr.gov.pl 

23. 

Hochschule für Agrar- und Umweltpädagogik
(University College for Agrarian and Environmental Pedagogy)

More information

Angermayergasse 1, 1130 Wien-Hietzing, Austria

Dr. Thomas Haase

thomas.haase@agrarumweltpaedagogik.ac.at

http://www.agrarumweltpaedagogik.ac.at/

24. 

Center for Agribusiness and Rural Development (CARD) Foundation

More information

CARD Foundation
1/21-40 Azatutyan Ave., Yerevan, 0037 Armenia

Gagik Sardaryan 

gagik.sardaryan@card.am  


Sona Telunts
sona.telunts@card.am

www.card.am
25.

The Estonian Rural Development Foundation (MES) 

More information

 

Oru 21, 71003 Viljandi, Estonia

Raul Rosenberg

raul.rosenberg@mes.ee

Leho Verk
leho.verk@mes.ee 

www.mes.ee

26.

Initiative for Agricultural Development of Kosovo, IADK

Fshati Sfaraçak i ulët, 42000 Vushtrri
Republika e Kosovës

Zenel Bunjaku

zbunjaku@yahoo.com;

info@iadk.org;

http://www.iadk.org/

27.

Rural Sustainable Development Extension, Education and Consulting Center, Georgia

 

 6 Flat, 64 Building of Zoo vet, Krtsanisi, Tbilisi, Georgia

Noe Khozrevanidze

noe_khozrevanidze@yahoo.com

28.  Innovation centre for Agricultural and Rural Development

Innovatiesteunpunt vzw, Diestsevest 40, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

Koen Symons

Koen.symons@boerenbond.be

Stijn Bossin

Stijn.bossin@innovatiesteunpunt.be 

www.innovatiesteunpunt.be

29. Laboratory of Agricultural Extension, Rural System & Rural Sociology, Department of Agricultural Economics & Rural Development, Agricultural University of Athens
Agricultural University of Athens
Iera Odos 75, 11855 Athens, Greece

Alex Koutsouris

koutsouris@aua.gr

30.

The Southern Agriculture and Horticulture Organization (ZLTO - Zuidelijke Land en Tuinbouw Organisatie)
More information

ZLTO Onderwijsboulevard 225, 5223 DE 's-Hertogenbosch | Postbus 100, 5201 AC 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

Peter Paree

peter.paree@zlto.nl 

31. The National Council of Agricultural Chambers from Poland (Krajowa Rada Izb Rolniczych) Krajowa Rada Izb Rolniczych, ul. Żurawia 24 lok. 15, 00-515 Warszawa, Polska

Katarzyna Szczepaniak
sekretariat@krir.pl 
http://www.krir.pl/ 

32. Fundația ADEPT Transylvania

Fundatia ADEPT
Information Centre
Str. Principala nr. 166
Saschiz, Mures 547510
Romania

Cristi Gherghiceanu

cristi@fundatia-adept.org

www.fundatia-adept.org 
www.discovertarnavamare.org  

33.  Austrian Chamber of Agriculture

Landwirtschaftskammer Österreich
Schauflergasse 6, 1015 Wien
Austria

Florian Herzog

f.herzog@lk-oe.at

www.lko.at 

34. Delphy Group BV Delphy HortiAdvice Scandinavia

PO Box 7001
6700 CA Wageningen
The Netherlands

Harm Brinks

H.Brinks@delphy.nl

www.delphy.nl/en

35. The Institute for Agrifood Technology and Infrastructures of Navarra (INTIA) INTIA

Edificio de Peritos Avda. Serapio Huici, nº 22
31610 Villava (Navarra) España

Juan Manuel Intxaurrandieta Salaberria

jintxaur@intiasa.es

https://www.intiasa.es/en/ 

36. The Federal Centre of Agricultural Consulting Services and Retraining Staff of Agricultural Complex
141311, Moscow Region, 

Sergiev Posad,
from. Glinkovo, 77
Russia

Nataliya Andreeva

natalia.stocen@gmail.com 
agroadvise@yahoo.com 
www.mcx-consult.ru 

37. CONSULAI Rua da Junqueira, 61 G - Piso 1 - Sala 3. 1300-307 LISBOA - PORTUGAL

Rui Almeida

ralmeida@consulai.com

www.consulai.com 

38. GAIA ΕPICHEIREIN Kifissias Avenue and Paradise 2 PC 151 25 Maroussi, Attiki, Greece

Efi Argiropoulou

e_argiropoulou@c-gaia.gr

https://www.c-gaia.gr/ 

39. Bern University of Applied Sciences,
School of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences HAFL, Teaching and Extension Group
Bern University of Applied Sciences
Länggasse 85, 3052 Zollikofen, Switzerland
Bruno Häller
Bruno.haeller@bfh.ch 
www.hafl.bfh.ch 
40. The Kujawsko-Pomorski Agricultural Advisory Center in Minikowo  89-122 Minikowo k. Nakła nad Notecią, Poland
Dawid Skotnicki 
dawid.skotnicki@kpodr.pl
www.kpodr.pl/